Greater Philadelphia Men's Adult Baseball League 

2013 Rosters 

Players can print and fill out the GPMABL Roster Form and the MSBL Waiver Form and mail them along with league fees to the League Commissioner at:
GPMABL
2303 Lombard Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146

CLICK THE PAY PAL BUTTON BELOW TO PAY LEAGUE FEES ONLINE
(NOTE FEES ARE $260 FOR ONLINE PAYMENTS TO COVER PROCESSING FEES)

ACCORDING TO LEAGUE RULES -- 3.l.To qualify for playoff play, a player must appear (get credit for appearing in a league game in the official league statistics as a pitcher, batter, or runner) in six league games.  The official league Season Statistics will determine appearances to for playoff eligibility.  Any manager may appeal to have a player who has not appeared in six league games declared eligible for playoff play by majority vote of league managers. Highlighted Players are not eligible for playoff play.

ROSTERS FROZEN AS OF JULY 1 ONLY PLAYERS FROM THE GPMABL PROSPECT ROSTER CAN BE ADDED TO TEAM ROSTERS AFTER JULY 1ST

PHILADELPHIA
COMETS

KENSINGTON
ROYALS
Royals.jpg

PHILADELPHIA
COLT  .45s

PHILADELPHIA
MUCKDOGS

Muckdogs.jpg

Matt Gionta (30) C 2B

Matthew Allen (29) 3B 1B P

Preston Bannard (30) OF 2B P

Baker DeCamp (26) OF 1B

Sean Dowling (30) SS

Mark Duffy (29) C 2B

Pete Fischer (28) OF 1B P

Jon Gerwitz (24) 3B P

Brett Mandel (43) 2B

Andrew Marcus (26) 3B 2B

Phil Motley (30) P OF 1B

Rich Prall (28) C 1B OF

Kyle Riley (25) OF 1B P

Jason Rompola (29) P IF

Nick Staehle (21) P SS

Nick Weisheipl (33) P SS

Gavin White (25) 1B P

Danny Tarng (30) 1B OF

Nick Agnew (30) OF 3B

MATHIAS BABLE ()

Jason Butsch (29) IF OF P

David Cotto (25) P IF OF

Jesse Engaard (31) SS 2B P

Jason Ganski (32) OF

David Gavigan (26) P 3B C

Joshua Grace (34) P 3B 1B

Nickel Heimann (26) SS 2B

Adrian Jackson (25) P OF 3B

Russel Kessinger (32) P OF 1B

Brian Koffman (26) IF OF

George Miller (42) P 3B OF

GREG MOYER (25) 1b of p

Geury Santos (23) 2B OF

Derek Schauer (29) C P OF

Chris Smith () IF OF

Jeremy Smith (31) 2B OF C

Mark Stehle (38) P 3B

Jonny Szczesniak (27) IF OF

Ian Downes (37) P C IF

Jason Bonder (27) P 1B OF

Stephen Chaitt (31) 2B 3B OF

Chris Fallon (34) 1B 3B OF

Baron Ferguson (27) C

Seth Kirschner (27) P IF

Russell Krause (28) IF OF P

Charles Lovell (35) P IF

Steve McReady (31) P 3B OF

Justin Northrup (25) IF OF

Ken Racowski (35) 1B 3B DH

Leo Schonwald (29) INF C P

Suresh Swaminathan (31) 2B SS

Kyle Mathis (25) OF IF P

Andrew Bender (27) C

Andrew Thorne (25) OF

Karl Weimer (29) P OF 1B

Benjamin Vanderhoof (28) P 1B

) P 1B

Brian Smith (30) 1B OF

Mike Balash (30) SS C

John Bernhardt (22) 3B P

Ed Fennessey (27) OF

Ken Flaville (30) 3B

Shane Freer (28) OF

Josh Gansky (29) SS 2B

Kevin Gansky (31) SS

Matt Gansky (27) OF

Ryan Gerhart (30) C 3B

joe hoffman ()

Kyle Landreth (26) SS C

John Lenoir (33) 2B SS

Brad Livingston (29) 1B OF

Nick Long (22) P OF

Dan Schiffner (26) P

Scott Stanton (32) OF 2B

Stephen Stewart (25) OF

Robert Worrell (25) OF (31) OF 2B 3B

PHILADELPHIA
RED SOX

redsox.gif

MAYFAIR
FIGHTING IRISH
IRISH.jpg

ASTON

ANGELS

IMAGE011.jpg

QUAD COUNTY
BRAWLERS

Brawlers.jpg

Brian Freiland (31) 3B 1B

PAT ARMOR ()

Bret Binder (31) P

Ryan Foreman (25) C OF

Joe Gorman (25) P OF 1B

Mike Hennessey (26) OF C

Dennis Jackson (32) 2B SS OF

Bill Johnson (35) 3B

Fred Kerner (33) SS P C

Steve McDermet (28) 2B SS C

Jason McDowell (26) OF

Paul Parashac (25) 3B C

Scott Peterman (27) 1B OF

Josh Reese (26) CF 3B LF

Rich Ryan (26) P OF

Eric Simonait (27) 3B SS

Wascar Soriano (25) OF

Carl Trainer ()

Bryan Withrow (33) CF SS

Patrick McDonnell (32) 3B OF

Mike Argyrou (25) SS 2B 3B

Keith Balco (41) OF 1B

Patrick Balco (22) P SS

Joe Balco (25) OF 2B 3B

Sam Bryant (26) OF P

Justin Chester (28) OF 3B

Patrick Coyne (29) 2B

Dan Egenlauf (21) OF

Ray Elliott (28) IF P C

George Higginson (29) OF

John Quaile (30) OF P IF

Ben Recenes (29) 1B C

Tim Schoenhaus (25) OF P

Tom Scialanca (26) C 1B

Tom Starrett (29) C

Jim Woodruff (31) OF

Bill Yokobosky (29) P OF

Matthew Breen (29) P C 3B

Mike Applegate ()

John bukowski ()

Patrick Castaneda () SS OF

Joseph Cice (29) SS 1B 3B

Nick Corrado (25) P IF

Chris Emrich () C

Bill Ginley (26) P OF

Spencer Graves () 3B 1B

Josh Guevara ()

Chris Guth (32) P RF

DOUG HAND ()

Mike Kleinschmidt () OF

Joey Locker (25) 2B/SS

Dan Maletta () OF P

Jose Molina () 2B OF

Michael Newell (30) C RF

Tom O'Konski ()

Patrick O'Reilly () OF

Brian Roller () OF P

Smith Ryan () OF

Mike Shapiro () OF

John Flagler (33) C SS CF

Marc Cathcart (27) OF IF 1B

james clark (29) p c

Steve David (22) SP OF

Mike Doroshenko (34) SP OF 1B

Norman Harrar (27) SS 2B 3B

Mike Herbst (30) P OF 1B

Chris Kadish (42) 2B SS 3B

Thomas Maisch (29) OF C 1B

Desmond McNeil ()

Alden Parker (27) P 3B 1B

Alfonso Pena (30) OF 3B 1B

Steve Ramirez (30) RF LF CF

Josh Rehak (30) SS 2B P

Brandon Rhone (30) 2B SS OF

Dave Rosen (29) SP 1B

Edward Roth (29) 1B 3B LF

Salvatore Ruggieri (28) C

BRIAN WALKER SCOTT (27) SS P

Mike Tomasco (32) P 3B OF


GPMABL PROSPECTS -- Any Team Can Contact These Players To Fill Rosters

Randy Reid (37) 1B, 2B - rjb1016@aol.com

Tyler Piper (25) 1B, RF, LF - tylerlpiper@gmail.com

Ed Paiewonsky (24) OF P - esp312@gmail.com

Tom Burns (23) 2B 3B OF P - tburns523@yahoo.com

Dave Guinup (35) C OF - dlguinup@comcast.net

Javier Pagan (23) 1B,2B,RP - mec.friki@gmail.com

Ross Nanfeldt (25) P LF RF - tub72334@temple.edu

CJ Melendez (27) C, OF, 3B - cjmelendez@me.com

Damon Lloyd (33) LF P - damon.lloyd@gmail.com

Dave Battinieri (29) C 1B - dave.battinieri@gmail.com

Christopher McMichael (24) RHP, C - chrismcm32@yahoo.com

Sam DeWitt (27) LF, RF, 3B - sayum719@yahoo.com

Frank Lauria (25) 2B 3B 1B rf - lauria454@gmail.com

Andrew Daniels (28) 2B SS - abdaniels100@comcast.net

Shane Freer (28) CF, LF, RF, 1B - sfreer84@gmail.com

Robert Rodriguez (34) 2B SS P - rrod45@Yahoo.com

Shane McBride(24) - k2skatz16@aol.com

Joe Sanchez(29) 1B C OF - revolversanchez83@gmail.com

Geoff Matt (28) 1B, OF, LHP - geoffmatt17@hotmail.com

Michael Sucena (34) 2B, 3B, SS, OF - msucena@hotmail.com

Scott Peterman (27) 1B RF CF LF - scotthpeterman@gmail.com

Tari Alexander (32) 3B / OF - tarialexander@gmail.com

Christian Villalona (34) 2B DH SS - leosincorp@yahoo.com

David Neukirch (27) P, 2B, SS, CF - dneukirch@gmail.com

Shane Newman (24) CF, OF, P - sn352@drexel.edu

Luis Miranda 36 , LF CF - louumiranda25@yahoo.com

Stephen Nuttall (24) 2B,2B,1B,P,OF - snuttall03@gmail.com

Jamie Gwynn (26) LF CF SS P - jamiegwynn18@gmail.com

Frank Scherer (24) Pitcher 1B - fscherer51@gmail.com

Steven Ramirez (30) 2B 3B SS - steveramirez69@aol.com

Ryan Foreman (25) OF C - rcf4377@alum.uncw.edu

Robert Thompson Jr. (36) CF OF RF LF - rtcf6139@gmail.com

Benigno Cruz 40 2nd, shortstop - benignocruz1@yahoo.com

Kevin Lovitz (45) RF CF LF - kevinlovitz@gmail.com

David Rosen (29) P 2B C 3B - dur@chroniclesofsound.com

Sean Yost (35) P / 1B - syost3127@comcast.net

Scott Franco (33) Pitcher (L), OF - scottfranco1@gmail.com

Joe Rosati (26) OF, 1B,DH - rosatinova09@ymail.com

Patrick Dougherty (30) SS 3B OF - pdougherty36@gmail.com

Derrick Galmore 40 1B & OF - derrickgalmore73@gmail.com

David Pinti (38)  OF  SS - dmpinti@verizon.net

Ranzo DeShields (27) Outfield - ranzodeshields5@gmail.com

Tom Karbowski (31) SS-2B-RF - karbowski82@yahoo.com

Mike Herbst (30) P OF - mikedherbst@gmail.com

Victor Cusato Rosa(33) IF and OF - vjre31@hotmail.com

Isaiah Hunt - hunti24@yahoo.com

Daniel Costantino (26) 2B, SS, 3B - dccostantino@gmail.com

Pat Connolly (28) 2B SS OF 3B 1B C - pcon3150@gmail.com

Rudnell Potter (27) 2B Pitcher - rudnell11@yahoo.com

Mathias Bable (25) RHP - eccoformido@gmail.com

Jason Goode (24) RHP, OF - jgoode2200@gmail.com

Mark DiDonato (27) 1B P OF - joeysdaddy_32511@yahoo.com

Jeff Litwin (27) P, OF, 2B, SS, 3B, 1B - jlitwin10@gmail.com

Juan Oquendo (34) OF C SS - juanoquendo79@gmail.com

Matthew Snyder (25) P 1B - MATTHEWSNYDER55@GMAIL.COM

Boubou Sidibe (28) OF - sidibeboubou2004@yahoo.fr

Scott Clegg (40) SS P OF - sclegg@firstenergycorp.com




Home * Frequently Asked Questions * Sign Up
GPMABL History * Schedule * League Leaders * Standings
GPMABL Rules * Contact the GPMABL * MSBL/MABL National